webinar register page

Webinar banner
AGTA Live - Cancer Genomic Technologies
Join us for a pop-up AGTA Live event on September 1st:
11:00am - 2:30pm AWST
12:30pm - 4:00pm ACST
1:00pm - 4:30pm AEST
3:00pm - 6:30pm NZST

The event is directed equally towards technology development, research, and the clinic. Hear about the challenges cancer genomics raises for a patient, an oncologist, a researcher and a lab technologist. Attend a molecular tumour board and discuss how genomic variants can be more effectively utilised in clinical care. Explore sensitive cancer genomics in indigenous care. Question whether single cell genomic analysis of tumours is nearly ready for prime time in research and the clinic. How much can liquid biopsies really tell us about tumours? What bioinformatic developments do we need before whole genome sequencing supersedes cancer panels? Make your predictions about the future of cancer genomics… And finally, enjoy a virtual drink with your AGTA colleagues and support one another in these trying times.

This AGTA Live event is proudly sponsored by Illumina and NanoString.

The conference link is open from 12:00pm AEST for the AGTA Annual General Meeting - all welcome.

Sep 1, 2020 01:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Marcel Dinger.