Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
TAS-AGTA Live: Liquid Biopsy & Genomics: The Power and Passion
Join us for a pop-up TAS-AGTA Live event on October 15th presented by the Thomas Ashworth CTC & Liquid Biopsy Symposium (TAS) and Australasian Genomic Technologies Association (AGTA).

9:15am - 2:00pm AWST
11:45am - 4:30pm ACST
12:15pm - 5:00pm AEST
2:15pm - 7:00pm NZST

Discover the latest advances in the liquid biopsy technologies and their clinical applications across multiple cancer settings. This year’s event brings together an outstanding cast of international and Australasian leaders in the field showcasing their liquid biopsy research. Topics to be explored include early detection, methylated ctDNA, integration of ctDNA based liquid biopsy into clinical trials and precision oncology, along with circulating tumour cell analysis. To round off the formalities a fireside chat with Dr Craig Gedye and friends will delve into the mysteries and draw liquid gold from the panellists. Finally, a virtual poster session will be included with best poster awards for ECRs and postgraduate students.

This TAS-AGTA Live event is proudly sponsored by ThermoFisher, Illumina and BioRad.

For the latest program information, please visit: https://www.liquidbiopsy.org.au

Oct 15, 2020 12:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information